Past Events

 

 

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 8:00am to Sat, 10/10/2015 - 12:00pm
Tue, 10/06/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sun, 09/27/2015 - 11:30am to Tue, 09/29/2015 - 11:30am
Sun, 09/20/2015 - 11:30am to Wed, 09/23/2015 - 11:30am
Wed, 09/16/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (https://connect.umms.med.umich.edu/nett_seminar/) - Select "Enter as a Guest" -type your name and you will be entered in the room. 

 

Lisa Merck, MD will present Mendelow DA, Gregson BA, Rowan EN,...

Wed, 09/16/2015 - 1:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (https://connect.umms.med.umich.edu/nett_seminar/) - Select "Enter as a Guest" -type your name and you will be entered in the room.

 

Lisa Merck, MD will present: Mendelow DA, Gregson...

Tue, 09/01/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, 08/28/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 08/26/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 08/14/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm