Past Events

 

 

Tue, 12/01/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wed, 11/18/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

NETT Seminar Room (https://connect.umms.med.umich.edu/nett_seminar/) - Select "Enter as a Guest" -type your name and you will be entered in the room.

 

Deneil Harney will present: Harron K, Woolfall K,...

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Toll free dial-in number: (888) 330-1716

ACCESS CODE: 5967697

Web address for virtual conference room: https://connect.umms.med....

Sat, 11/07/2015 - 12:00pm to Tue, 11/10/2015 - 12:00pm
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 10/28/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 8:00am to Thu, 10/29/2015 - 12:00pm
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
NETT Seminar Room (https://connect.umms.med.umich.edu/nett_seminar/) - Select "Enter as a Guest" -type your name and you will be entered in the room.

 

...
Sat, 10/17/2015 - 8:00am to Wed, 10/21/2015 - 12:15pm