Past Events

 

 

Tue, 01/19/2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Presented by the CTMC Course Directors: Chris Coffey, PhD; Robin Conwit, MD; Laurie Gutmann, MD; Roger Lewis, MD, PhD; Will Meurer, MD, MS

 

Access the virtual conference room and enter as a guest: http://...

Thu, 01/14/2016 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Toll free dial-in number: (888) 330-1716

ACCESS CODE: 5967697

 

Web address for virtual conference room:

https://connect.umms.med.umich.edu/...

Thu, 01/14/2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 01/13/2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/06/2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/05/2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/23/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Fri, 12/04/2015 - 12:00pm to Tue, 12/08/2015 - 12:00pm
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 11/25/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm