Past Events

 

 

Fri, 08/14/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/29/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fri, 07/24/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wed, 07/22/2015 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Wed, 07/15/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 8:00am to Thu, 07/16/2015 - 12:00pm

 

An intensive and engaging seminar for junior investigators on developing skills necessary to perform meaningful clinical trials, including but not limited to the creation of scientific and practical protocols as well as early funding mechanisms. Several months of virtual conferences...

Fri, 07/10/2015 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm